R e c o r d i n g s

Sound and video recordings of cellist Robert Marshall

Ravel Sonatae pour violon et violoncelle, Mvt. IV 

Sarah Ohms, violin; Robert Marshall, cello

Mary Did You Know? arr. Ronnebaum

Russell Ronnebaum, piano; Robert Marshall, cello

Ave Maria, Bach/Gounod/Ronnebaum

Russell Ronebaum, piano; Gina McCann, voice;

Robert Marshall, cello​​

Las Cuatro Estaciones Porteñas by Piazzolla, arr. Desyatnikov

Helen Kim, violin; Michael Alexander, conductor; Robert Marshall, cello solo (Otoño Porteño; 1:36-3:45) and the Kennesaw State University Symphony Orchestra


Mendelssohn String Quartet No. 1, Mvt. III

JoAnna Park, violin 1; Emily Nolan; Kathryn Harpainter, viola; Robert Marshall, cello

© 2020 by Robert Marshall. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now